Earlston Tennis Club tennis in the heart of the Scottish Borders

Earlston Tennis Club Matches 2015

Earlston Tennis Club competes in senior and junior matches across the Borders and 2014 is no exception!

 

2015 match fixtures for the girls 14 and under and 18 and under have been posted below - phew its a busy schedule this year!

 

Earlston Tennis Club wishes all its teams good luck in their matches! If you would like to play for a team - please let us know by getting in touch. Email us at info@earlstontennis.co.uk.

 

2015 Fixtures: Girls

Date

Fixture

Notes

Sunday 19th April

NO MATCH

14 and under Girls

Friday 24th April

Duns v Earlston (A)

18 and under Girls

Sunday 26th April

NO MATCH

14 and under Girls

Friday 1st May

NO MATCH

18 and under Girls

Sunday3rd May

St Boswells v Earlston (A)

14 and under Girls

Friday 8th May

Innerleithen v Earlston (A)

18 and under Girls

Sunday 10th May

Earlston v Melrose 1 (H)

14 and under Girls

Friday 15th May

Earlston v Melrose (H)

18 and under Girls

Sunday 17th May

NO MATCH

14 and under Girls

Friday 22nd May

Earlston v West Linton (H)

18 and under Girls

Sunday 24th May

NO MATCH

18 and under Girls

Friday 29th May

NO MATCH

18 and under Girls

Sunday 31st May

Earlston v West Linton(H)

14 and under Girls

Sunday 7th June

Melrose 2 v Earlston (A)

14 and under Girls

Spring Programme

 

 

 

Mondays

7.00-9.00pm - Adult Tennis Coaching/Club Night

 

Tuesdays

9.30-11.00am - Novice Coach Led Sessions

6.00-10.00pm - Ladies Match Night (courts used for home matches)

 

Wednesdays

6.00-10.00pm - Mens Match Night (courts used for home matches)

 

Thursdays

1.00-2.30pm - Novice Coach Led Sessions

4.00-6.00pm - Under 12-Under 18 Boys Coaching

 

Fridays

2.00-8.00pm - Mixed Groups of Improvers

6.00-10.00pm - Junior Matches (Courts used for home matches)

 

Saturdays

9.00am - 3.00pm - Girls U10 - U16 Coaching

 

Sundays

Open Play

6.00-10.00pm - U14 Junior Matches (courts used for home matches)

COPYRIGHT © 2012 EARLSTON TENNIS CLUB | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | MAINTAINED BY PJ HARDING - INFO@EARLSTONTENNIS.CO.UK